For general inquiries: info@outsidethemarch.ca

Mitchell Cushman: Artistic Director
mitchell@outsidethemarch.ca

Katherine Devlin Rosenfeld: Managing Producer
katherine@outsidethemarch.ca

Griffin McInnes: Creative Producer
griffin@outsidethemarch.ca

Laura McCallum: General Manager
laura@outsidethemarch.ca

S├ębastien Heins: Associate Artistic Director, New Platforms & Initiatives
sebastien@outsidethemarch.ca

Allie Wood: Communications Designer
allie@outsidethemarch.ca

Jeff Ho: Company Dramaturg
jeff@outsidethemarch.ca